2018 STOP-DWI ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Colleen Grebleski,
Chemung County STOP-DWI Coordinator
STOP-DWI Association Central Region
CGrebleski@co.chemung.ny.us
607-737-2060

Christopher Mistron
Nassau County STOP-DWI Coordinator
STOP-DWI Association Metro Region
CMistron@nassaucountyny.gov
516-571-7021

Sheriff Barry Virts,
Wayne County STOP-DWI Coordinator
STOP-DWI Association Western Region
BVirts@co.wayne.ny.us
315-946-5799

Sheryl Hutton,
Lewis County STOP-DWI Coordinator
STOP-DWI Association North County Region
sherylhutton@lewiscounty.ny.gov
315-723-1189

William Johnson,
Dutchess County STOP-DWI Coordinator
STOP-DWI Association Mid-Hudson Region
wjohnson@dutchessny.gov
845-486-3648

OPEN
STOP-DWI Association Hudson-Mohawk Region

STOP-DWI ASSOCIATION PARTNERS

Christopher Cernik, Esq
STOP-DWI Association Governmental Affairs Rep.
CernikC@gtlaw.com
518-689-1410

Pam Aini,
STOP-DWI Association Administrator
paini@stopdwi.org
607-281-7428

2018 STOP-DWI ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE BOARD

Sue Cirencione,
Ontario County STOP-DWI Administrator
STOP-DWI Association Chair
Suzanne.Cirencione@co.ontario.ny.us
585-396-4308

Lt. Rob Richards,
Niagara County STOP-DWI Coordinator
STOP-DWI Association Vice-Chair
Robert.Richards@niagaracounty.com
716-438-3310

Thomas Giruzzi,
Oneida County STOP-DWI Coordinator
STOP-DWI Association Secretary
tgiruzzi@ocgov.net
315-736-8943

Bob Lighthall,
Oswego County STOP-DWI Coordinator
STOP-DWI Association Treasurer
robert.lighthall@oswegocounty.com
315-592-1194

Download our Mobile App Now

Have a Plan​

Download our Mobile App Now

Have a Plan​

New York’s STOP-DWI program is the Nations’ first and, to date, only self-sustaining impaired driving program. Other States have implemented components of self-sufficiency, but none to the degree of New York State.